We Are Since 1999

Design By Us was established in 1999 as a creative platform for the new educated designer Rasmus Larsson. The company where shaped out of an experimental environment and creative playground, where ideas and designs were born and verified. The young designers style where fashionable-modern, humoristic and provocative. Even though Design By Us has expanded into a full-grown design company, those are still the values that defines the company as we know it today.

We are outstanding

‘ We try not to be a typical Scandinavian design company, by using a pallet of design solutions that are more colourful, eye catching and fun. We wish to push our aesthetics away from the mundane and tread in deeper waters, where success is harder to achieve, however greater the prize.’

– DESIGN BY US

We are driven by passion

Design by Us is a multidisciplinary design studio that stands out. We challenge the concept of lighting and furniture by adding passion, identity and hand crafted detailing in our design. We are passionate about making an impact on perception of design by being bold and daring.

 

 

 

 

#WeAreFamily

The team



Rasmus Larsson

Founder and designer

+45 4051 9899

Rasmus@design-by-us.com

CASPER BACH

Sales Europe and USA

+45 2624 9328

Casper@design-by-us.com

Gry Emilie Pors

Sales Norway, UK and Eastern Europe

+45 2323 1726

Gry@design-by-us.com

Line Pries-Reinhold

Sales Denmark

+45 2343 5637

Line@design-by-us.com

SIMON LARSEN

Designer

+45 2992 5888

Simon@design-by-us.com

Gabriella Fischer

Production

+45 3811 8086

Gabriella@design-by-us.com

Martin Nielsen Warehouse

+45 3811 8086

Lager@design-by-us.com

 

Nina Ronja Nielsen Production

+45 3811 8086

Nina@design-by-us.com

Ole Givskov Production

+45 3811 8086

Lager@design-by-us.com

 

Rikke Schradieck Communication

+45 2942 5533

Rikke@design-by-us.com

Sander Hemmsen E-commerce

+45 2190 3380

Sander@design-by-us.com

What are you looking for?