Contact us

Get in Touch

Tel: +45 38 11 80 86
mail@design-by-us.com

Showroom

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV
Denmark

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 09 - 17
or by appointment.

Team

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

Rasmus Larsson

Founder & Designer

Tel.: +45 4051 9899

E-mail: rasmus@design-by-us.com

Casper Bach

Sales Director / Export

Tel.: +45 2624 9328

E-mail: casper@design-by-us.com

Karina Holmstrøm

Area Sales Manager Denmark

Tel.: +45 20590074

E-mail: karina@design-by-us.com

Simon Larsen

Designer

Tel.: +45 29925888

E-mail: simon@design-by-us.com

Rikke Schradieck

Pr & Communication

Tel.: +45 2942 5533

E-mail: rikke@design-by-us.com

Emma Marita Westergaard

Production

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: emma@design-by-us.com

Ole Givskov

Production

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Caroline Rahbek

Digital Marketing 

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: caroline@design-by-us.com

Sylvester Larsson

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 22949928

E-mail: sylvester@design-by-us.com

Martin Nielsen

Warehouse

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Agents

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

Norway

Novelties AS
Showroom
Riddervolds gate 10B
0258 Oslo

Tel.: +47 9134 9025

E-mail: post@novelties.no

United Kingdom

Lightingspiration
Att. Nick Galea

Tel.: +44 (0) 203 005 3232

Tel.: +44 (0) 7961 572 326

E-mail: nick@lightingspiration.com

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about latest news, decorative & inspiring products, upcoming events, exclusive offers and so on. Be a part of the Design By Us world & sign up here!

Get one free Bulb with every lamp you buy

Free Delivery in Denmark.