Contact us

Get in Touch

Tel: +45 38 11 80 86
mail@design-by-us.com

Showroom

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV
Denmark

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 09 - 17
or by appointment.

Team

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

Rasmus Larsson

Founder & Designer

Tel.: +45 4051 9899

E-mail: rasmus@design-by-us.com

Casper Bach

Sales Director / Export

Tel.: +45 2624 9328

E-mail: casper@design-by-us.com

Benjamin F. Nielsen

Sales Denmark

Tel.: +45 6019 1323

E-mail: benjamin@design-by-us.com

Simon Larsen

Designer

Tel.: +45 29925888

E-mail: simon@design-by-us.com

Rikke Schradieck

Communication

Tel.: +45 2942 5533

E-mail: rikke@design-by-us.com

Gabriella Fischer

Production

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: gabriella@design-by-us.com

Ole Givskov

Production

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Caroline Rahbek

Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: pr@design-by-us.com

Andreas Gren Nielsen

Intern – Designer

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: intern@design-by-us.com

Martin Nielsen

Warehouse

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Agents

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

Norway

Novelties AS
Showroom
Riddervolds gate 10B
0258 Oslo

Tel.: +47 9134 9025

E-mail: post@novelties.no

United Kingdom

Lightingspiration
Att. Nick Galea

Tel.: +44 (0) 203 005 3232

Tel.: +44 (0) 7961 572 326

E-mail: nick@lightingspiration.com

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.