Design by Us

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV

Monday: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday: 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
+45 38 11 80 86

Mail:
mail@design-by-us.com

Become a dealer
Get directions

Something on your mind?
We will get back to you as soon as possible
The team



Rasmus Larsson

Founder and designer

+45 4051 9899

Rasmus@design-by-us.com

CASPER BACH

Sales Europe and USA

+45 2624 9328

Casper@design-by-us.com

Gry Emilie Pors

Sales Norway, UK and Eastern Europe

+45 2323 1726

Gry@design-by-us.com

Line Pries-Reinhold

Sales Denmark

+45 2343 5637

Line@design-by-us.com

SIMON LARSEN

Designer

+45 2992 5888

Simon@design-by-us.com

Gabriella Fischer

Production

+45 3811 8086

Gabriella@design-by-us.com

Martin Nielsen Warehouse

+45 3811 8086

Lager@design-by-us.com

 

Nina Ronja Nielsen Production

+45 3811 8086

Nina@design-by-us.com

Ole Givskov Production

+45 3811 8086

Lager@design-by-us.com

 

Rikke Schradieck Communication

+45 2942 5533

Rikke@design-by-us.com

Sander Hemmsen E-commerce

+45 2190 3380

Sander@design-by-us.com

What are you looking for?