Contact us

Get in Touch

Tel: +45 3811 8086
mail@design-by-us.com

Showroom

Rentemestervej 43
2400 Copenhagen NV
Denmark

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 08 - 16
or by appointment.

Team

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

Rasmus Larsson

Founder & Designer

Tel.: +45 4051 9899

E-mail: rasmus@design-by-us.com

Rikke Schradieck​

Sales / Marketing & PR

Tel.: +45 2942 5533

E-mail: rikke@design-by-us.com

Karina Holmstrøm

Area Sales Manager DK, FO, GL, IS, NO, FI

Tel.: +45 2059 0074

E-mail: karina@design-by-us.com

Karina Hamilton

Sales Manager 

Tel.: +45 2714 1555

E-mail: hamilton@design-by-us.com

Simon Larsen

Senior Designer

Tel.: +45 2992 5888

E-mail: simon@design-by-us.com

Nicolai Haastrup

Designer

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: nicolai@design-by-us.com

Caroline Rahbek​

Sales / Digital Marketing & E-Commerce 

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: caroline@design-by-us.com

Debora Mikkelsen

Digital Marketing Student Assistant

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: debora@design-by-us.com

Gabriella Fischer

Production

Tel.: +45 2288 1252

E-mail: gabriella@design-by-us.com

Martin Nielsen

Warehouse

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Ole Givskov​

Production

Tel.: +45 3811 8086

E-mail: lager@design-by-us.com

Agents

For sales inquiries and other questions, please contact our team .

India

Norse Brands, Distributor
Att. Henrik Haagen

Tel.: +45 31 25 85 10

E-mail: henrik.haagen@norse-brands.com

Att. Design by Us: Rasmus Larsson

United Kingdom & Ireland

Lightingspiration, Distributor
Att. Nick Galea

Tel.: +44 (0) 203 005 3232

Tel.: +44 (0) 7961 572 326

E-mail: nick@lightingspiration.com

Att. Design by Us: Caroline Rahbek

The Netherlands

Schouten International
Att. Reene Busman

Tel.: +31 (0) 6-414 33 181

E-mail: info@schouten-international.nl

Att. Design by Us: Rikke Schradieck

Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Switzerland & Luxemburg

Withinstyle
Att. Mads With

Tel.: +45 30 51 42 23

E-mail: mw@withinstyle.com

Att. Design by Us: Karina Hamilton

Germany

T.W. Handelsagentur für Designinterieur
Att. Tina Werrelmann

Tel.: +49 174-3454767

E-mail: tina@werrelmann-hh.de

Att. Design by Us: Caroline Rahbek

Poland

Pufa Design
Att. Sebastian Marek

Tel.: +48 570 159 010

E-mail: sebastian@pufadesign.pl

Att. Design by Us: Karina Hamilton

Greece

Decolight
Att. Marita Karystinaiou

Tel.: +30 231 053 1910

E-mail: marita@decolight.gr

Att. Design by Us: Karina Hamilton

Austria

Lichtstudio
Att. Florian Hausberger 

Tel.: +43 664 88905503

E-mail: florian.hausberger@lichtstudio.com

Att. Design by Us: Rikke Shradieck

Italy

TJ International Design
Att. Tiziana Fassina

Tel.: +39 0381 910120

E-mail: sales@tjinternationaldesign.it

Att. Design by Us: Karina Hamilton

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
Please note that our warehouse will be closed from July 12-30. We will dispatch all orders placed during this period as soon as we return from holiday. Enjoy your summer! ☀️ 

Receive a free Sons of Marble Candleholder

On all orders from 1.200 DKK / 160 EUR. The product will automatically be added to your cart before checkout.

Worldwide shipping. Free Delivery in Denmark. 

Get one free Bulb with every lamp you buy

*Except on lamps using integrated LED and lamps on sale.